Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

US 19 Dragway

Albany, GA

2023 Calendar of Events

FEBRUARY 2023

Saturday Feb, 25 - Test & Tune - Prep - Gate Open at 1pm, Track Hot 2pm-7pm 


MARCH 2023

Friday, March 3 - Test & Tune - Prep - Gate Open at 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm


Saturday, March 4 - Season Opener - Gate Open at 1pm, Track Hot 2pm-10pm


Friday, March 24 - Test & Tune - Prep Gate Open 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm


Saturday, March 25 - Grudge Fest North vs South - 6.50, Real Street N/T, 28/275


Friday, March 31 - Test & Tune - Prep Gate Open 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm 

*Contact us if you are interested in Private Testing*


APRIL 2023

Saturday, April 1 -Heads Up Havoc


Friday, April 14 - Test & Tune - Prep


Saturday, April 15 - Southeast SNDR Nostalgia Drag Racing - SNDR Nostalgia Drag Race Group,  Vintage Gassers / Nostalgia Stocks

 and Super Stocks . FE Dragsters and Wild Altereds Will Be There! 


Sunday, April 16 - CONCERT


Friday, April 21 - Prep Test and Tune


Saturday, April 22 - Street Style Mayhem Race


Friday, April 28 - Test & Tune - Prep


Saturday, April 29 - Motorcycle Spring Fling 


Sunday, April 30 - Car & Bike Show

*Contact us if you are interested in Private Testing*



MAY 2023

Friday, May 5 - Cinco de Mayo Celebration Food Trucks - TNT and Shootouts, Gate Open at 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm


Saturday, May 6 - Aint No Ducking Grudge Fest


Friday May 19 - Test & Tune - No Prep - Waterbox Only


Saturday, May 20 - NO PREP RACE

*Contact us if you are interested in Private Testing*



JUNE 2023

June 3 - 4 DA CULTURE CAR/BIKE SHOW


June 10 - 4 Wheeler/Dirt Bike Race - Prep


June 16 - Test and Tune Prep - Gate Open at 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm


June 17 - Heads Up Havoc


June 18- Runday Sunday - No Prep

*Contact us if you are interested in Private Testing*


 JULY 2023

Friday, July 21 - Test and Tune - Prep - Gate Open at 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm


Saturday, July 22 - Summer Slam - Prep


AUGUST 2023


SEPTEMBER 2023


OCTOBER 2023

Friday, October 27 - Test & Tune Prep Gate Open 6pm, Track Hot 7pm-10pm


Saturday, October 28 -Freak Show - Prep 


NOVEMBER 2023


DECEMBER 2023

Saturday, December 9 - Holiday Sip & Shop 3pm-6pm